Blast from the Past: Bosa, Sardinia

While I’m packing and preparing for my trip to Seychelles, I’m remembering my past travels in yet another post from the Blast from the Past series. This time I would like to take you back to warmer days of June 2013 when I travelled to beautiful Sardinia in Italy. My husband and I spent our holidays touring the island, enjoying its beautiful beaches and exploring lovely towns and villages. This particular set of photos was taken in Bosa – one of most picturesque, but also most quiet and boring towns we’ve visited in Sardinia.



11 thoughts on “Blast from the Past: Bosa, Sardinia

    • Urska - Slovenian Girl Abroad says:

      Sardinia is great! I think it is a bit different than Croatia, but there are definitely some things both places have in common. Red roofs, for example. 😉 I hope you get a chance to get there soon!
      Thank you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

