Blast from the Past: Bellinzona

Blast from the Past is back! Today I’m taking you back to the warm days of early September 2010 when my husband and I visited beautiful town of Bellinzona in Italian speaking part of Switzerland.

Bellinzona is the Capital of Ticino and is a home of one of the most beautiful UNESCO World Heritage sites in Switzerland: Three Castles, Defensive Wall and Ramparts of the Market-town of Bellinzona. Here are some of the photos my husband and I took during our trip:

4 thoughts on “Blast from the Past: Bellinzona

Leave a Reply

