2015 at Slovenian Girl Abroad

We’re slowly approaching the end of 2015 and it’s time to look back to back on how Slovenian Girl Abroad blog preformed in 2015. What did you liked to read the most? What did you comment the most?

Here are top 10 posts sorted by the number of views:

       

Top 10 posts sorted by the number of comments:

      

I would like to thank everyone who took some time to read and comment my posts. I highly appreciate it! I hope you’ll keep reading about my adventures in 2016! Have a lovely holidays!

 

10 thoughts on “2015 at Slovenian Girl Abroad

    • Urska says:

      Thank you Denzil! Much appreciated. Will try to do my best in documenting my adventures. Happy 2016 to you too! May it be happy, healthy and full of exciting adventures!

      Like

Leave a Reply

