Blast from the Past: London

Today’s Blast from the Past post is taking you to one of my favourite cities – to London. I’ve spent a year there studying towards my masters degree. That year was definitely one of the best years in my life. Living in city that has to offer so much and exploring it with a group of amazing friends was an experience I will never forget.

This particular set of photos was made in september 2013, after I already left London, but I returned for a few days to attend my graduation ceremony. This time showed this fabulous city to some of my favourite people: my family and boyfriend. We wandered around town and exploring all major sights:

15 thoughts on “Blast from the Past: London

  1. Veronika Film says:

    I love London. I visited it a month ago. Loved it. Already looking forward to returning. 😀 These photos brought the memories back. 🙂 I’d love ot study here someday as well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Urska says:

      I’m happy my photos brought back some good memories. 🙂
      I loved studying in London. I loved my programme, my classmates, my university. It was one of the best decisions in my life. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

